Welcome!

Donate Now

Investing in Girl Scouts is an investment in our future!

Your gift to the Girl Scouts–Arizona Cactus–Pine Council will help build courage, confidence, and character in over 25,000 girls who will make the world a better place.

You can contact our Fund Development staff with questions at 602.452.7009 or 800.352.6133, or by email at donations@girlscoutsaz.org

*Please Note: Our online donation page is currently experiencing a delay. Only click "Donate Now" once. Your gift will be processed within 45-60 seconds and an email confirmation will be sent to you once your gift has received by the Council.

Donation Information
$1,000.00
$500.00
$300.00
$250.00
$100.00
$50.00
$    
Additional Information
Type of gift:

Billing Information
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Payment Information
*
*
  *
*
help *

Will your employer match your gift?

Many companies have a matching gift program for their employees as an added benefit. These programs vary, but generally offer a dollar-for-dollar match
when an employee makes a personal gift to a nonprofit organization. If you don’t know, please ask your employer because it could double the impact of your
gift!  Then simply request a matching gift form and send the completed form along with your gift to us. We'll do the rest. Many companies will match gifts made up to 12 months ago.

Mail your matching gift form to:
Girl Scouts–Arizona Cactus–Pine Council, Inc.
Attn: Fund Development
119 East Coronado Road
Phoenix, AZ  85004



 

 

 

 Contact Information

Marla Bassler
Major Gifts Officer, Advancement and Campaigns
602.452.7075
mbassler@girlscoutsaz.org 

Janita Gordon 
Senior Associate, Advancement and Campaigns
602.452.7034
jgordon@girlscoutsaz.org 
 

Kristie Leshinskie
Advancement Officer, Advancement and Campaigns
602.452.7088
kleshinskie@girlscoutsaz.org 
 

Katie Penkoff
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
602.452.7164
lpenkoff@girlscoutsaz.org 
 

Stephanie Scott
Individual Giving Manager
602.452.7093
sscott@girlscoutsaz.org 
 

© 2010 Girl Scouts–Arizona Cactus-Pine Council